Academic Liaison

Lawrence Gross, M.D., Chair

Art of Psychiatric Medicine Committee

Michelle Furuta, M.D., Chair

learn more

COI/Policy Review Committee

Erick Cheung, M.D., Chair

Constitution and By-Laws Committee

Roderick Shaner, M.D., Chair

Disaster Response Committee

Danielle Chang, M.D., Chair

Early Career Psychiatry Committee

Katherine Unverferth, M.D., Co-Chair
Ara Darakjian, M.D., Co-Chair

Ethics Committee

William Arroyo, M.D., Co-Chair
Robert Burchuk, M.D., Co-Chair

Fellowship and Awards Committee

Lawrence Gross, M.D., Co-Chair
Larry Lawrence, M.D., Co-Chair

Finance Interest Group

George A. Fouras, M.D., Co-Chair

Zeb Little, M.D., Co-Chair

Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender, Questioning Issues Committee

Madeleine Lipshie-Williams, M.D., Chair

Government Affairs Committee

Roderick Shaner, M.D., Co-Chair

Steve Soldinger, M.D., Co-Chair

Medicare Task Force

David Trader, M.D., Chair

Membership Committee

Ijeoma Ijeaku, M.D., Chair

Newsletter Committee

Matthew Goldenberg, D.O., Editor

Private Practice Committee

Michael Gales, M.D., Chair

Program Committee/CME

Michael Gales, M.D., Chair

Public Affairs Committee

Christina Ford, M.D.

Residents Committee

Mark Ard, M.D.
Katherine Camfield, M.D.

Tellers Committee


Website Committee

Katherine Unverferth, M.D., Chair

Women’s Committee

Janet Martin, M.D., Co-Chair

Kristina Eipl, M.D., Co-Chair

learn more

Diversity and Culture Committee

Galya Rees, M.D., Co-Chair

Ijeoma Ijeaku, M.D., Co-Chair

Substance Use Disorders Committee

Tatjana Josic, D.O., Chair

SCPS Officers and Councillors Page