Loading Events
This event has passed.

SCPS Installation & Awards Reception

This Year’s Awardees include:
Distinguished Service Award – Joseph Simpson, M.D.
Outstanding Resident Award – Danielle Chang, M.D. and Eric Wagreich, M.D.
Appreciation Award – Timothy Hayes, M.D.

Special Award – Catherine Pratt
Media Award – Chris Erskine – L.A. Times
Judge Pratt and Mr. Erskine will be featured speakers.

Le Merigot Beach Hotel & Spa
1740 Ocean Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Registration is now closed.