Loading Events
This event has passed.

SCPS Installation & Awards Ceremony & Reception

Saturday, May 6th, 2023
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

UCLA Faculty Club
480 Charles E. Young Dr. E
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Distinguished Service Award – Ijeoma Ijeaku, M.D.
Outstanding Achievement Award – Deborah, Deas, M.D., Alex Kopelowicz, M.D.
SCPS Appreciation Award – Emily Wood, M.D.
Special Award – Connie Draxler, Mark Gale
George Mallory Award – Denese Shervington, M.D.

Per Awards will be presented to the following doctors:
Anum Baig
Chetan Bhat
Audrey Chen
Alexander Cohn
Michael Donath
Karim Farrag
Ted Farrand
Erin Fletcher
Alexander Horwitz
Kyle Logan
Steven Nomura

We hope you can join us for this special event!
SCPS Members please Contact Us to RSVP